avformat/movenc: dont store invalid tapt atom
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:51:34 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c

index 1891076..22b4ca6 100644 (file)
@@ -1986,7 +1986,7 @@ static int mov_write_trak_tag(AVIOContext *pb, MOVMuxContext *mov,
                 mov_write_tapt_tag(pb, track);
             }
         }
-        if (is_clcp_track(track)) {
+        if (is_clcp_track(track) && st->sample_aspect_ratio.num) {
             mov_write_tapt_tag(pb, track);
         }
     }