Merge commit '353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:27:51 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:42:12 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
* commit '353240541d4ec317471b5cbcaa3e027d00ff8f5c':
  cpu-test: Add unistd.h #include for getopt()

No change as we already have a #include <unistd.h>

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge