Merge commit 'da39cac8def7ea73cad2fa2b611209663c7abe2c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:26:55 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 11:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
Not merged, its not broken

* commit 'da39cac8def7ea73cad2fa2b611209663c7abe2c':
  Drop broken and unused CABAC test program.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/cabac.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge