parseutils: include errors in test output.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 09:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
libavutil/parseutils.c

index 7127afe..df737f6 100644 (file)
@@ -769,6 +769,8 @@ int main(void)
         for (i = 0;  i < FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(color_names); i++) {
             if (av_parse_color(rgba, color_names[i], -1, NULL) >= 0)
                 printf("%s -> R(%d) G(%d) B(%d) A(%d)\n", color_names[i], rgba[0], rgba[1], rgba[2], rgba[3]);
         for (i = 0;  i < FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(color_names); i++) {
             if (av_parse_color(rgba, color_names[i], -1, NULL) >= 0)
                 printf("%s -> R(%d) G(%d) B(%d) A(%d)\n", color_names[i], rgba[0], rgba[1], rgba[2], rgba[3]);
+            else
+                printf("%s -> error\n", color_names[i]);
         }
     }
 
         }
     }