af_amix: Add missing error check
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:08:40 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 19:32:03 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_amix.c

index f19e6b3..809c8bf 100644 (file)
@@ -468,6 +468,8 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *buf)
 
     ret = av_audio_fifo_write(s->fifos[i], (void **)buf->extended_data,
                               buf->nb_samples);
+    if (ret < 0)
+        goto fail;
 
     av_frame_free(&buf);
     return output_frame(outlink, 0);