compat/cuda: Change inclusion guards
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 01:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 10:07:09 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
cuda_runtime.h as well as dynlink_loader.h used nonstandard inclusion
guards with an AV_ prefix, although these files are not in an libav*/
path. So change the inclusion guards and adapt the ref file of the
source fate test accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
compat/cuda/cuda_runtime.h
compat/cuda/dynlink_loader.h
tests/ref/fate/source

index dbe50f8..92c55ad 100644 (file)
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#ifndef AV_COMPAT_CUDA_CUDA_RUNTIME_H
-#define AV_COMPAT_CUDA_CUDA_RUNTIME_H
+#ifndef COMPAT_CUDA_CUDA_RUNTIME_H
+#define COMPAT_CUDA_CUDA_RUNTIME_H
 
 // Common macros
 #define __global__ __attribute__((global))
@@ -128,4 +128,4 @@ static inline __device__ T tex2D(cudaTextureObject_t texObject, float x, float y
   return ret;
 }
 
-#endif
+#endif /* COMPAT_CUDA_CUDA_RUNTIME_H */
index 9f93465..ca79e60 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#ifndef AV_COMPAT_CUDA_DYNLINK_LOADER_H
-#define AV_COMPAT_CUDA_DYNLINK_LOADER_H
+#ifndef COMPAT_CUDA_DYNLINK_LOADER_H
+#define COMPAT_CUDA_DYNLINK_LOADER_H
 
 #include "libavutil/log.h"
 #include "compat/w32dlfcn.h"
@@ -30,4 +30,4 @@
 
 #include <ffnvcodec/dynlink_loader.h>
 
-#endif
+#endif /* COMPAT_CUDA_DYNLINK_LOADER_H */
index 8e12582..ad1e5b9 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ compat/avisynth/avs/types.h
 compat/avisynth/avxsynth_c.h
 compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/basicDataTypeConversions.h
 compat/avisynth/windowsPorts/windows2linux.h
-compat/cuda/dynlink_loader.h
 compat/djgpp/math.h
 compat/float/float.h
 compat/float/limits.h