Merge commit '61985ad72c47bbb668f2d3923bf5c9df83e79323'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
* commit '61985ad72c47bbb668f2d3923bf5c9df83e79323':
  arm: hpeldsp: fix put_pixels8_y2_{,no_rnd_}armv6

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/arm/hpeldsp_armv6.S

Simple merge