tests/audiomatch: Reduce search window
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 01:37:56 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
This avoids unneeded computations

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/audiomatch.c

index e2d6c55..9752f68 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv){
             c += signal[i] * data[j];
         }
         if(fabs(c) > sigamp * 0.94)
-            maxshift = FFMIN(maxshift, fabs(pos)+128);
+            maxshift = FFMIN(maxshift, fabs(pos)+32);
         if(fabs(c)>fabs(bestc)){
             bestc= c;
             bestpos = pos;