avfilter/vf_framerate: limit the scene level max range
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:18:07 +0000 (18:18 +0800)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/vf_framerate.c

index 06e463e..a5dad3c 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ static const AVOption framerate_options[] = {
 
     {"interp_start",        "point to start linear interpolation",    OFFSET(interp_start),    AV_OPT_TYPE_INT,      {.i64=15},                 0,       255,     V|F },
     {"interp_end",          "point to end linear interpolation",      OFFSET(interp_end),      AV_OPT_TYPE_INT,      {.i64=240},                0,       255,     V|F },
-    {"scene",               "scene change level",                     OFFSET(scene_score),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DOUBLE,   {.dbl=8.2},                0,       INT_MAX, V|F },
+    {"scene",               "scene change level",                     OFFSET(scene_score),     AV_OPT_TYPE_DOUBLE,   {.dbl=8.2},                0,       100., V|F },
 
     {"flags",               "set flags",                              OFFSET(flags),           AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS,    {.i64=1},                  0,       INT_MAX, V|F, "flags" },
     {"scene_change_detect", "enable scene change detection",          0,                       AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST,    {.i64=FRAMERATE_FLAG_SCD}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, V|F, "flags" },