swscale: correct include path to fix ppc altivec build
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 22:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 22:41:10 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
libswscale/ppc/swscale_template.c

index 71daf11..3e40c3f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 
 #if COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC
 
 
 #if COMPILE_TEMPLATE_ALTIVEC
-#include "ppc/swscale_altivec_template.c"
+#include "swscale_altivec_template.c"
 #endif
 
 static inline void RENAME(yuv2yuvX)(SwsContext *c, const int16_t *lumFilter, const int16_t **lumSrc, int lumFilterSize,
 #endif
 
 static inline void RENAME(yuv2yuvX)(SwsContext *c, const int16_t *lumFilter, const int16_t **lumSrc, int lumFilterSize,