avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: fix linesizes in frame_end()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:38:30 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 01:53:10 +0000 (02:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c

index 78fff3c..4806db1 100644 (file)
@@ -1497,15 +1497,15 @@ static void frame_end(MpegEncContext *s)
         const AVPixFmtDescriptor *desc = av_pix_fmt_desc_get(s->avctx->pix_fmt);
         int hshift = desc->log2_chroma_w;
         int vshift = desc->log2_chroma_h;
-        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[0], s->linesize,
+        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[0], s->current_picture.f.linesize[0],
                           s->h_edge_pos, s->v_edge_pos,
                           EDGE_WIDTH, EDGE_WIDTH,
                           EDGE_TOP | EDGE_BOTTOM);
-        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[1], s->uvlinesize,
+        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[1], s->current_picture.f.linesize[1],
                           s->h_edge_pos >> hshift, s->v_edge_pos >> vshift,
                           EDGE_WIDTH >> hshift, EDGE_WIDTH >> vshift,
                           EDGE_TOP | EDGE_BOTTOM);
-        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[2], s->uvlinesize,
+        s->dsp.draw_edges(s->current_picture.f.data[2], s->current_picture.f.linesize[2],
                           s->h_edge_pos >> hshift, s->v_edge_pos >> vshift,
                           EDGE_WIDTH >> hshift, EDGE_WIDTH >> vshift,
                           EDGE_TOP | EDGE_BOTTOM);