libvo-aacenc: switch to ff_alloc_packet2().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:03:20 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvo-aacenc.c

index 46e1f0c..8070833 100644 (file)
@@ -161,8 +161,7 @@ static int aac_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *avpkt,
             return ret;
     }
 
-    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet(avpkt, FFMAX(8192, 768 * avctx->channels)))) {
-        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Error getting output packet\n");
+    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, avpkt, FFMAX(8192, 768 * avctx->channels)))) {
         return ret;
     }