avcodec/v4l2_context: Reduce spelling variations
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:28:43 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 00:37:57 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/v4l2_context.c

index d675c55..297792f 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ static inline void v4l2_save_to_context(V4L2Context* ctx, struct v4l2_format_upd
 }
 
 /**
- * returns 1 if reinit was succesful, negative if it failed
+ * returns 1 if reinit was successful, negative if it failed
  * returns 0 if reinit was not executed
  */
 static int v4l2_handle_event(V4L2Context *ctx)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ static V4L2Buffer* v4l2_dequeue_v4l2buf(V4L2Context *ctx, int timeout)
             return NULL;
         }
         if (ret) {
-            /* if re-init was successfull drop the buffer (if there was one)
+            /* if re-init was successful drop the buffer (if there was one)
              * since we had to reconfigure capture (unmap all buffers)
              */
             return NULL;