MAINTAINERS: add myself to libavfilter/dnn
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Guo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS

index 7f60ef0..5d02520 100644 (file)
@@ -369,6 +369,8 @@ Filters:
 Sources:
   vsrc_mandelbrot.c                     Michael Niedermayer
 
+dnn                                     Yejun Guo
+
 libavformat
 ===========