movenc: fix timescale for timecode track
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:16:48 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
regression since b02493e476

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mov

index 25dca33..8316c30 100644 (file)
@@ -3407,7 +3407,7 @@ static int mov_create_timecode_track(AVFormatContext *s, int index, int src_inde
     track->mode      = mov->mode;
     track->tag       = MKTAG('t','m','c','d');
     track->src_track = src_index;
-    track->timescale = src_st->codec->time_base.den;
+    track->timescale = mov->tracks[src_index].timescale;
     if (tc.flags & AV_TIMECODE_FLAG_DROPFRAME)
         track->timecode_flags |= MOV_TIMECODE_FLAG_DROPFRAME;
 
index d7ca02f..d7cfbf8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 fcbe7806047914d9751fd9053009df69 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 367365 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov CRC=0xb2f59ab4
-d3a85fc24ddd07e354645450073a30e3 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
+d023fdd2149f75ef231180b6b0b0a988 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 358455 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov
 ./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov CRC=0xb2f59ab4
 cbc587335946df1f08d838f48ef396f0 *./tests/data/lavf/lavf.mov