Merge commit '4719040cd1b54381796b22056a9ae37bd2b4668d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:20:05 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:23:46 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
* commit '4719040cd1b54381796b22056a9ae37bd2b4668d':
  libx264: Define X264_API_IMPORTS on MSVC/ICL

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/libx264.c

Simple merge