Merge commit 'a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
* commit 'a4d3c20035946cbc1509aec2dc28d51c2a2f9a8e':
  vc1: Fix the skip condition

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c

See: ede411dd03950b91c6346f2a3ae0e7546555f42f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c

Simple merge