lavfi doxy: add buffer{src,sink}.h to the main lavfi doxy group
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
libavfilter/buffersink.h
libavfilter/buffersrc.h

index f12db88..83a8bd9 100644 (file)
 
 /**
  * @file
 
 /**
  * @file
+ * @ingroup lavfi_buffersink
  * memory buffer sink API
  */
 
 #include "avfilter.h"
 
  * memory buffer sink API
  */
 
 #include "avfilter.h"
 
+/**
+ * @defgroup lavfi_buffersink Buffer sink API
+ * @ingroup lavfi
+ * @{
+ */
+
 #if FF_API_AVFILTERBUFFER
 /**
  * Get a buffer with filtered data from sink and put it in buf.
 #if FF_API_AVFILTERBUFFER
 /**
  * Get a buffer with filtered data from sink and put it in buf.
@@ -98,4 +105,8 @@ int av_buffersink_get_frame(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *frame);
  */
 int av_buffersink_get_samples(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *frame, int nb_samples);
 
  */
 int av_buffersink_get_samples(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *frame, int nb_samples);
 
+/**
+ * @}
+ */
+
 #endif /* AVFILTER_BUFFERSINK_H */
 #endif /* AVFILTER_BUFFERSINK_H */
index 0f9d93a..0ca4d96 100644 (file)
 
 /**
  * @file
 
 /**
  * @file
+ * @ingroup lavfi_buffersrc
  * Memory buffer source API.
  */
 
 #include "avfilter.h"
 
  * Memory buffer source API.
  */
 
 #include "avfilter.h"
 
+/**
+ * @defgroup lavfi_buffersrc Buffer source API
+ * @ingroup lavfi
+ * @{
+ */
+
 #if FF_API_AVFILTERBUFFER
 /**
  * Add a buffer to a filtergraph.
 #if FF_API_AVFILTERBUFFER
 /**
  * Add a buffer to a filtergraph.
@@ -71,4 +78,8 @@ int av_buffersrc_write_frame(AVFilterContext *ctx, const AVFrame *frame);
  */
 int av_buffersrc_add_frame(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *frame);
 
  */
 int av_buffersrc_add_frame(AVFilterContext *ctx, AVFrame *frame);
 
+/**
+ * @}
+ */
+
 #endif /* AVFILTER_BUFFERSRC_H */
 #endif /* AVFILTER_BUFFERSRC_H */