truemotion2: remove unused variable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:11:19 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/truemotion2.c

index 48a7a5b..3ef6e2c 100644 (file)
@@ -206,9 +206,6 @@ static inline int tm2_get_token(GetBitContext *gb, TM2Codes *code)
 static inline int tm2_read_header(TM2Context *ctx, const uint8_t *buf)
 {
     uint32_t magic;
 static inline int tm2_read_header(TM2Context *ctx, const uint8_t *buf)
 {
     uint32_t magic;
-    const uint8_t *obuf;
-
-    obuf = buf;
 
     magic = AV_RL32(buf);
     buf += 4;
 
     magic = AV_RL32(buf);
     buf += 4;