bink: Have function pointer prototype match implementation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:33:39 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
libavcodec/binkdsp.c(156) : warning C4028: formal parameter 1 different from declaration

libavcodec/binkdsp.h

index 418afb9..9524fe2 100644 (file)
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 
+#include "config.h"
+
 typedef struct BinkDSPContext {
     void (*idct_put)(uint8_t *dest/*align 8*/, int line_size, int32_t *block/*align 16*/);
     void (*idct_add)(uint8_t *dest/*align 8*/, int line_size, int32_t *block/*align 16*/);
     void (*scale_block)(const uint8_t src[64]/*align 8*/, uint8_t *dst/*align 8*/, int linesize);
-    void (*add_pixels8)(uint8_t *pixels, int16_t *block, int line_size);
+    void (*add_pixels8)(uint8_t *restrict pixels, int16_t *block, int line_size);
 } BinkDSPContext;
 
 void ff_binkdsp_init(BinkDSPContext *c);