Merge commit 'lukaszmluki/master^'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 15:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 16:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
* commit 'lukaszmluki/master^':
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: implement get_device_list callback
  lavd/pulse_audio_dec: implement get_device_list callback
  lavd/pulse_audio_common: add device detecting code
  lavu/mem: add av_dynarray_add_nofree function
  lavd/pulse_audio_enc: implement write_uncoded_frame callback
  tools/uncoded_frame: fix audio codec generation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge