avcodec/h264: use ff_h264_set_erpic() instead of memset
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 18:58:05 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:09:19 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

index 7db5179..ed3c8fe 100644 (file)
@@ -753,7 +753,7 @@ static int h264_frame_start(H264Context *h)
     h->cur_pic_ptr = pic;
     ff_h264_unref_picture(h, &h->cur_pic);
     if (CONFIG_ERROR_RESILIENCE) {
-        memset(&h->er.cur_pic, 0, sizeof(h->er.cur_pic));
+        ff_h264_set_erpic(&h->er.cur_pic, NULL);
     }
 
     if ((ret = ff_h264_ref_picture(h, &h->cur_pic, h->cur_pic_ptr)) < 0)
@@ -761,8 +761,8 @@ static int h264_frame_start(H264Context *h)
 
     if (CONFIG_ERROR_RESILIENCE) {
         ff_er_frame_start(&h->er);
-        memset(&h->er.last_pic, 0, sizeof(h->er.last_pic));
-        memset(&h->er.next_pic, 0, sizeof(h->er.next_pic));
+        ff_h264_set_erpic(&h->er.last_pic, NULL);
+        ff_h264_set_erpic(&h->er.next_pic, NULL);
     }
 
     assert(h->linesize && h->uvlinesize);