lavfi/vf_alphamerge: fix unitialized pointers
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:57:41 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:01:40 +0000 (08:01 -0500)
Missed in commit 31f0d555e07797df1a0a141fa5e022648d480a49.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_alphamerge.c

index ecc114c..a8a8d56 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
         AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
     };
     static const enum AVPixelFormat alpha_fmts[] = { AV_PIX_FMT_GRAY8, AV_PIX_FMT_NONE };
-    AVFilterFormats *main_formats, *alpha_formats;
+    AVFilterFormats *main_formats = NULL, *alpha_formats = NULL;
     int ret;
 
     if (!(main_formats = ff_make_format_list(main_fmts)) ||