configure: prefer "resampling" in the libswresample pkg-config description
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 23:35:04 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
configure

index cbac754..a4d2d69 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -4498,7 +4498,7 @@ pkgconfig_generate libavfilter "FFmpeg video filtering library" "$LIBAVFILTER_VE
 pkgconfig_generate libpostproc "FFmpeg postprocessing library" "$LIBPOSTPROC_VERSION" "" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
 pkgconfig_generate libavresample "Libav audio resampling library" "$LIBAVRESAMPLE_VERSION" "$extralibs" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
 pkgconfig_generate libswscale "FFmpeg image rescaling library" "$LIBSWSCALE_VERSION" "$LIBM" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
-pkgconfig_generate libswresample "FFmpeg audio rescaling library" "$LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION" "$LIBM" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
+pkgconfig_generate libswresample "FFmpeg audio resampling library" "$LIBSWRESAMPLE_VERSION" "$LIBM" "libavutil = $LIBAVUTIL_VERSION"
 
 fix_ffmpeg_remote(){
     git_remote_from=$1