Timeline function for the eq filter
authorIlya87 <yast4ik@yahoo.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 04:49:51 +0000 (07:49 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 23:57:22 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_eq.c

index 0b929f3..5ecdb31 100644 (file)
@@ -385,4 +385,5 @@ AVFilter ff_vf_eq = {
     .query_formats   = query_formats,
     .init            = initialize,
     .uninit          = uninit,
+    .flags         = AVFILTER_FLAG_SUPPORT_TIMELINE_GENERIC,
 };