avcodec/x86/bswapdsp : use macro for 128 bits constants loading in xmm or ymm
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:25:25 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
libavcodec/x86/bswapdsp.asm

index 213ffbd..31c6c48 100644 (file)
@@ -104,11 +104,7 @@ SECTION .text
 %if cpuflag(ssse3)||cpuflag(avx2)
 cglobal bswap32_buf, 3,4,3
     mov      r3, r1
-%if cpuflag(avx2)
-    vbroadcasti128  m2, [pb_bswap32]
-%else
-    mova     m2, [pb_bswap32]
-%endif
+    VBROADCASTI128  m2, [pb_bswap32]
 %else
 cglobal bswap32_buf, 3,4,5
     mov      r3, r1