doc: Fix typo for dvdsubdec
authorMichael Kuron <michael.kuron@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 19:42:29 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 22:25:36 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Kuron <michael.kuron@gmail.com>
doc/decoders.texi

index f18226b..9094c55 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ palette is stored in the IFO file, and therefore not available when reading
 from dumped VOB files.
 
 The format for this option is a string containing 16 24-bits hexadecimal
-numbers (without 0x prefix) separated by comas, for example @code{0d00ee,
+numbers (without 0x prefix) separated by commas, for example @code{0d00ee,
 ee450d, 101010, eaeaea, 0ce60b, ec14ed, ebff0b, 0d617a, 7b7b7b, d1d1d1,
 7b2a0e, 0d950c, 0f007b, cf0dec, cfa80c, 7c127b}.