Merge commit '4e0be9c86f2003dd3ba2eb8fad01e8d0e538075e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
* commit '4e0be9c86f2003dd3ba2eb8fad01e8d0e538075e':
  vf_frei0r: prevent a segfault when filter parameters are not set

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c

index b042ac0..9f86838 100644 (file)
@@ -479,6 +479,10 @@ static int source_config_props(AVFilterLink *outlink)
         av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Impossible to load frei0r instance.\n");
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
     }
+    if (!s->params) {
+        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "frei0r filter parameters not set.\n");
+        return AVERROR(EINVAL);
+    }
 
     return set_params(ctx, s->params);
 }