swscale: Rename sws_context_class to ff_sws_context_class
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:56:53 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
It is an internal swscale symbol and thus should not be exported.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libswscale/options.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/utils.c

index e7765d6ba9fa16f76a3b9389a1569c9dc92deb36..2371b67ade243c6d43d113b3bc96a2559b445cb6 100644 (file)
@@ -66,9 +66,9 @@ static const AVOption swscale_options[] = {
     { NULL }
 };
 
-const AVClass sws_context_class = { "SWScaler", sws_context_to_name, swscale_options };
+const AVClass ff_sws_context_class = { "SWScaler", sws_context_to_name, swscale_options };
 
 const AVClass *sws_get_class(void)
 {
-    return &sws_context_class;
+    return &ff_sws_context_class;
 }
index 26b94306ed29506728882fa32d2e37968396837a..a72ac0bd0b02e3b3a8c465845ada15491e45f73d 100644 (file)
@@ -714,7 +714,7 @@ extern const uint8_t ff_dither_8x8_220[8][8];
 
 extern const int32_t ff_yuv2rgb_coeffs[8][4];
 
-extern const AVClass sws_context_class;
+extern const AVClass ff_sws_context_class;
 
 /**
  * Set c->swscale to an unscaled converter if one exists for the specific
index 129643a526cf92043270318b839919df87dabcc9..d549348e3567dfdd43f3b0ade1e336c4db54c6df 100644 (file)
@@ -867,7 +867,7 @@ SwsContext *sws_alloc_context(void)
     SwsContext *c = av_mallocz(sizeof(SwsContext));
 
     if (c) {
-        c->av_class = &sws_context_class;
+        c->av_class = &ff_sws_context_class;
         av_opt_set_defaults(c);
     }