lavu/log: print prefix after \r.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:32:25 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 09:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
Should fix trac ticket #2797 because of the progress line.

libavutil/log.c

index a4111f6..29ad2d0 100644 (file)
@@ -190,8 +190,10 @@ static void format_line(void *ptr, int level, const char *fmt, va_list vl,
 
     vsnprintf(part[2], part_size, fmt, vl);
 
-    if(*part[0] || *part[1] || *part[2])
-        *print_prefix = strlen(part[2]) && part[2][strlen(part[2]) - 1] == '\n';
+    if(*part[0] || *part[1] || *part[2]) {
+        char lastc = strlen(part[2]) ? part[2][strlen(part[2]) - 1] : 0;
+        *print_prefix = lastc == '\n' || lastc == '\r';
+    }
 }
 
 void av_log_format_line(void *ptr, int level, const char *fmt, va_list vl,