avformat/http: fix tls/tcp protocol after a 302 move in https
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 00:37:27 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 01:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
Fixes ticket 3824

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/http.c

index 33585b0..3dffaee 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ redo:
         memset(&s->auth_state, 0, sizeof(s->auth_state));
         attempts         = 0;
         location_changed = 0;
+        lower_proto      = "tcp";
         goto redo;
     }
     return 0;