codec_desc: fix typo in rv20 long_name.
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 19:10:16 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/codec_desc.c

index f195f89..adc4772 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static const AVCodecDescriptor codec_descriptors[] = {
         .id        = AV_CODEC_ID_RV20,
         .type      = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO,
         .name      = "rv20",
-        .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("RealVideo 1.0"),
+        .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("RealVideo 2.0"),
         .props     = AV_CODEC_PROP_LOSSY,
     },
     {