Merge commit '1f70a5ad284b33e8b3e2b40a5cb33055419781b7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:27:34 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
* commit '1f70a5ad284b33e8b3e2b40a5cb33055419781b7':
  mov: use tkhd enabled flag to set the default track

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c

Simple merge
Simple merge