avcodec/x86/hevc_deblock: Fix compilation with nasm.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
libavcodec/x86/hevc_deblock.asm

index 395b20e..b263dca 100644 (file)
@@ -355,7 +355,7 @@ ALIGN 16
 %if %1 > 8
     shl             betaq, %1 - 8
 %endif
-    movd            m13, betaq
+    movd            m13, betad
     SPLATW          m13, m13, 0
     ;end beta calculations
 
@@ -619,7 +619,7 @@ ALIGN 16
     paddw           m15, m2; p1'
 
     ;beta calculations
-    movd            m10, betaq
+    movd            m10, betad
     SPLATW          m10, m10, 0
 
     movd            m13, r7d; 1dp0 + 1dp3