EA cdata demuxer: set codec->sample_fmt
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 23:41:51 +0000 (09:41 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 01:52:20 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
This is required by has_codec_parameters in libavformat/utils.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/eacdata.c

index 7b109ff..7cdd6ff 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ static int cdata_read_header(AVFormatContext *s, AVFormatParameters *ap)
     st->codec->codec_id = CODEC_ID_ADPCM_EA_XAS;
     st->codec->channels = cdata->channels;
     st->codec->sample_rate = sample_rate;
+    st->codec->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16;
     av_set_pts_info(st, 64, 1, sample_rate);
 
     cdata->audio_pts = 0;