lavf/cover_rect: Fix logic check issue
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:54:46 +0000 (21:54 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 01:07:29 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
Fix logic check issue #6741

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavfilter/vf_cover_rect.c

index f7f6103..41cd1a1 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *in)
     }
 
     if (!xendptr || *xendptr || !yendptr || *yendptr ||
-        !wendptr || *wendptr || !hendptr || !hendptr
+        !wendptr || *wendptr || !hendptr || *hendptr
     ) {
         return ff_filter_frame(ctx->outputs[0], in);
     }