libavformat/version.h: Drop FF_API_OLD_AVIO (unused and undefined since libavformat 55)
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:17:54 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:26:25 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/version.h

index c2ca0ab..74eed65 100644 (file)
@@ -49,9 +49,6 @@
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  */
 
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  */
 
-#ifndef FF_API_OLD_AVIO
-#define FF_API_OLD_AVIO                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 55)
-#endif
 #ifndef FF_API_PKT_DUMP
 #define FF_API_PKT_DUMP                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
 #endif
 #ifndef FF_API_PKT_DUMP
 #define FF_API_PKT_DUMP                (LIBAVFORMAT_VERSION_MAJOR < 54)
 #endif