x86: fpel: Move prototypes for 4-px block functions
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 23:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:52:33 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
libavcodec/x86/fpel.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_qpel.c

index 4d93959..625c47d 100644 (file)
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
 
+void ff_avg_pixels4_mmx(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
+                        ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
+void ff_avg_pixels4_mmxext(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
+                           ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_avg_pixels8_mmx(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
                         ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_avg_pixels8_mmxext(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
@@ -32,6 +36,8 @@ void ff_avg_pixels16_mmxext(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
                             ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_avg_pixels16_sse2(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
                           ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
+void ff_put_pixels4_mmx(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
+                        ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_put_pixels8_mmx(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
                         ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_put_pixels8_mmxext(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
index d9cb5f2..d759e88 100644 (file)
 #include "fpel.h"
 
 #if HAVE_YASM
-void ff_put_pixels4_mmx(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
-                        ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
-void ff_avg_pixels4_mmxext(uint8_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels,
-                           ptrdiff_t line_size, int h);
 void ff_put_pixels4_l2_mmxext(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src1, const uint8_t *src2,
                               int dstStride, int src1Stride, int h);
 void ff_avg_pixels4_l2_mmxext(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *src1, const uint8_t *src2,