Always pass the configure option sysroot to --sysroot and -isysroot.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:01:16 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
On darwin, --sysroot may be ignored.


No differences found