avcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init: Fix mix of declaration and statement
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 12:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c

index f2ac6e8..979bd93 100644 (file)
@@ -309,10 +309,11 @@ ipred_func(32, tm, avx2);
 
 av_cold void ff_vp9dsp_init_x86(VP9DSPContext *dsp, int bpp)
 {
+#if HAVE_YASM
+    int cpu_flags;
     if (bpp != 8) return;
 
-#if HAVE_YASM
-    int cpu_flags = av_get_cpu_flags();
+    cpu_flags = av_get_cpu_flags();
 
 #define init_fpel(idx1, idx2, sz, type, opt) \
     dsp->mc[idx1][FILTER_8TAP_SMOOTH ][idx2][0][0] = \