Restore installation of libavutil/lzo.h after 2a91ada8282f18d2807abee5188225bba1b19bda
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (09:54 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/Makefile

index 88a978f..a67cb53 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ include $(SUBDIR)../config.mak
 
 NAME = avutil
 
+HEADERS-$(CONFIG_LZO)                   += lzo.h
+
 HEADERS = adler32.h                                                     \
           aes.h                                                         \
           attributes.h                                                  \
@@ -45,8 +47,7 @@ HEADERS = adler32.h                                                     \
           timestamp.h                                                   \
           version.h                                                     \
           xtea.h                                                        \
-
-HEADERS-$(CONFIG_LZO)                   += lzo.h
+          $(HEADERS-yes)                                                \
 
 ARCH_HEADERS = bswap.h                                                  \
                intmath.h                                                \