Merge commit '7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 17:52:49 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 18:50:16 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
* commit '7b6aae23e12f41cdfac7f1069debfe44d9a3d136':
  electronicarts: read the framerate for MAD

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/electronicarts.c

Simple merge