avcodec/dca: fix sync word search error condition
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 20:44:47 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:26:44 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
This didn't actually check if sync word was found and always errored out
with "-err_detect explode" option enabled.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dca_core.c

index fc4fdf4..58c78f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1844,9 +1844,10 @@ static int parse_optional_info(DCACoreDecoder *s)
                 }
             }
 
-            if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE) {
+            if (!s->xch_pos) {
                 av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "XCH sync word not found\n");
-                return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+                if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE)
+                    return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
             }
             break;
 
@@ -1866,9 +1867,10 @@ static int parse_optional_info(DCACoreDecoder *s)
                 }
             }
 
-            if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE) {
+            if (!s->x96_pos) {
                 av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "X96 sync word not found\n");
-                return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+                if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE)
+                    return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
             }
             break;
 
@@ -1891,9 +1893,10 @@ static int parse_optional_info(DCACoreDecoder *s)
                 }
             }
 
-            if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE) {
+            if (!s->xxch_pos) {
                 av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "XXCH sync word not found\n");
-                return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+                if (s->avctx->err_recognition & AV_EF_EXPLODE)
+                    return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
             }
             break;
         }