Check for successful h263 init in msmpeg4 init
authorAlberto Delmas <adelmas@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:16:12 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 23:46:44 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/msmpeg4.c

index 3b40c83..0dba8d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,8 @@ av_cold int ff_msmpeg4_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     int i;
     MVTable *mv;
 
-    ff_h263_decode_init(avctx);
+    if (ff_h263_decode_init(avctx) < 0)
+        return -1;
 
     common_init(s);