fate: Modify a random h264 test to also test the -framerate option
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:39:19 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-conformance-ba1_ft_c

index 164fc9e..d1a0165 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,10 @@ FATE_SAMPLES_FFPROBE += $(FATE_H264_FFPROBE-yes)
 fate-h264: $(FATE_H264-yes) $(FATE_H264_FFPROBE-yes)
 
 fate-h264-conformance-aud_mw_e:                   CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/AUD_MW_E.264
-fate-h264-conformance-ba1_ft_c:                   CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/BA1_FT_C.264
+
+#force framerate so that the option is tested, theres no other case that tests it, its not needed at all otherwise here
+fate-h264-conformance-ba1_ft_c:                   CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -framerate 19 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/BA1_FT_C.264
+
 fate-h264-conformance-ba1_sony_d:                 CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/BA1_Sony_D.jsv
 fate-h264-conformance-ba2_sony_f:                 CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/BA2_Sony_F.jsv
 fate-h264-conformance-ba3_sva_c:                  CMD = framecrc -vsync drop -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/h264-conformance/BA3_SVA_C.264
index 9f6bc23..70db0bb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#tb 0: 1/25
+#tb 0: 1/19
 0,          0,          0,        1,   152064, 0xa6f9b2a8
 0,          1,          1,        1,   152064, 0x936a8ed6
 0,          2,          2,        1,   152064, 0xa9f47652