Merge commit '4f373a5111f900af54301907132942f95276285c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:35:16 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 00:19:32 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
* commit '4f373a5111f900af54301907132942f95276285c':
  vfwcap: Unbreak building after c201069fa

Conflicts:
libavdevice/vfwcap.c

See: 4d0f6d3fb421b3ab774ccd3c299f0a242f359a75
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavdevice/vfwcap.c

  #include "libavutil/opt.h"
  #include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
  
 -#include "libavformat/avformat.h"
  #include "libavformat/internal.h"
  
+ // windows.h must no be included before winsock2.h, and libavformat internal
+ // headers may include winsock2.h
  #include <windows.h>
+ // windows.h needs to be included before vfw.h
  #include <vfw.h>
  
 +#include "avdevice.h"
 +
  /* Some obsolete versions of MinGW32 before 4.0.0 lack this. */
  #ifndef HWND_MESSAGE
  #define HWND_MESSAGE ((HWND) -3)