lavd/qtkit: Fix non-constant initializer element for some clang compilers.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:21:07 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/qtkit.m

index 038ce02..a1da4d4 100644 (file)
 #include "libavutil/time.h"
 #include "avdevice.h"
 
-static const int kQTKitTimeBase = 100;
+#define QTKIT_TIMEBASE 100
 
 static const AVRational kQTKitTimeBase_q = {
     .num = 1,
-    .den = kQTKitTimeBase
+    .den = QTKIT_TIMEBASE
 };
 
 typedef struct
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ static int qtkit_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
         goto fail;
     }
 
-    avpriv_set_pts_info(stream, 64, 1, kQTKitTimeBase);
+    avpriv_set_pts_info(stream, 64, 1, QTKIT_TIMEBASE);
 
     stream->codec->codec_id   = AV_CODEC_ID_RAWVIDEO;
     stream->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_VIDEO;