Correct two build/built typos
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:51:03 +0000 (20:51 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 04:53:11 +0000 (20:53 -0800)
Found-by: Leo Izen <leo.izen@gmail.com> as thebombzen on IRC
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
libavdevice/v4l2.c
libavutil/utils.c

index fee0fb0..383033e 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ static int device_open(AVFormatContext *ctx)
 #if CONFIG_LIBV4L2
         SET_WRAPPERS(v4l2_);
 #else
-        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "libavdevice is not build with libv4l2 support.\n");
+        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "libavdevice is not built with libv4l2 support.\n");
         return AVERROR(EINVAL);
 #endif
     } else {
index e337c83..f409f32 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ unsigned avutil_version(void)
     av_assert0(((size_t)-1) > 0); // C guarantees this but if false on a platform we care about revert at least b284e1ffe343d6697fb950d1ee517bafda8a9844
 
     if (av_sat_dadd32(1, 2) != 5) {
-        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_FATAL, "Libavutil has been build with a broken binutils, please upgrade binutils and rebuild\n");
+        av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_FATAL, "Libavutil has been built with a broken binutils, please upgrade binutils and rebuild\n");
         abort();
     }