lavu: stop exporting internal functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:04:35 +0000 (21:04 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 02:35:52 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/libavutil.v

index eb16ae1..e9f04cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 LIBAVUTIL_$MAJOR {
-        global: av*; ff_*;
+        global: av*;
         local: *;
 };