avcodec/fits: Fix include type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:20:28 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 17:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/fits.h

index b2f9b4c..ebae85c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 #include <inttypes.h>
 
-#include <libavutil/dict.h>
+#include "libavutil/dict.h"
 
 typedef enum FITSHeaderState {
     STATE_SIMPLE,